Paramount+ announced a stacked lineup of legendary vets for the third season of THE CHALLENGE: ALL STARS, which will premiere on Wednesday, May 11 with back-to-back episodes. For the first time ever, this all-new season requires past contestants to have qualified for or won a CHALLENGE final, featuring the franchise’s fiercest competitors from every era of the show. Internationally, THE CHALLENGE: ALL STARS season three will premiere later this year on Paramount+ in all markets where the service is available

Produced by MTV Entertainment Studios and Bunim/Murray Productions, THE CHALLENGE: ALL STARS will reignite old rivalries and spark new ones as these power players navigate a series of grueling challenges and eliminations, along with some unexpected twists and turns from host T.J. Lavin, as they fight to earn the chance to run the Final and take home their share of $500,000. With so much on the line, this season’s All Stars are about to take the game to an all-new level.

The Challenge: All Stars

Paramount+ // Season 4
The Challenge: All Stars, features the most iconic, bold, and fierce Challenge players to compete on MTV's long-running ...

Meet THE CHALLENGE: ALL STARS season three contestants:

Brad Fiorenza: 10 Challenges – 1 Win, 3 Finals / 1 All Stars

Cynthia Roberts: 2 Challenges – 1 Win

Darrell Taylor: 9 Challenges – 4 Wins / 2 All Stars – 2 Finals

Derrick Kosinski: 10 Challenges – 3 Wins, 2 Finals

Jemmye Carroll: 7 Challenges – 1 Final / 2 All Stars – 1 Final

Jonna Mannion: 5 Challenges / 2 All Stars – 1 Win, 1 Final

Jordan Wisely: 6 Challenges – 3 Wins, 1 Final

Kailah Casillas: 5 Challenges – 1 Final

KellyAnne Judd: 4 Challenges – 1 Final / 1 All Stars, 1 Final

Kendal Sheppard: 1 Challenge – 1 Win / 2 All Stars

Laterrian Wallace: 3 Challenges – 1 Final / 2 All Stars

Mark Long: 6 Challenges – 2 Wins, 2 Finals / 1 All Stars – 1 Final

Melinda Collins: 4 Challenges / 1 All Stars – 1 Final

MJ Garrett: 3 Challenges – 1 Win / 1 All Stars – 1 Win

Nehemiah Clark: 4 Challenges – 1 Win / 2 All Stars – 1 Final

Nia Moore: 2 Challenges, 1 Final

Roni Chance: 2 Challenges – 2 Wins

Sylvia Elsrode: 3 Challenges – 1 Final

Syrus Yarbrough: 5 Challenges – 1 Win, 1 Final / 1 All Stars

Tina Bridges: 5 Challenges – 2 Finals / 1 All Stars

Tyler Duckworth: 4 Challenges – 2 Wins / 1 All Stars

Veronica Portillo: 11 Challenges – 3 Wins, 1 Final

Wes Bergmann : 14 Challenges – 2 Wins, 3 Finals

Yes Duffy: 3 Challenges – 1 Win / 1 All Stars – 1 Win

THE CHALLENGE: ALL STARS was created for MTV Entertainment Studios by Bunim/Murray Productions. Julie Pizzi, Lisa Fletcher, Justin Booth and Mark Long serve as executive producers, and Abby Bunker, Kris Schwalenberg and Eric Spagnoletti as co-executive producers. Katie Gallagher serves as supervising producer. Dan Caster and Leanne Mucci serve as executive producers with Jared March as supervising producer for MTV Entertainment Studios and Donny Herran as SVP of production with Angela Liao as executive in charge of production.

About Paramount+

Paramount+ is a global digital subscription video streaming service from Paramount that features a mountain of premium entertainment for audiences of all ages. Internationally, the streaming service features an expansive library of original series, hit shows and popular movies across every genre from world-renowned brands and production studios, including SHOWTIME(R), BET, CBS, Comedy Central, MTV, Nickelodeon, Paramount Pictures and the Smithsonian Channel (TM), in addition to a robust offering of premier local content. The service is currently live in the U.S., Canada, Latin America, the Nordics and Australia, and will be live in 48 markets by the end of 2022. For more information about Paramount+, please visit and follow on all social platforms: Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, TikTok and Facebook.

About MTV Entertainment Group

MTV Entertainment Group is one of the preeminent youth media companies in the world that connects with global audiences through its nine iconic brands – MTV, Comedy Central, VH1, CMT, Pop, Logo, Smithsonian, Paramount Network and TV Land – as well as MTV Entertainment Studios, which produces acclaimed series and movies, and the award-winning MTV Documentary Films.

About Bunim/Murray Productions

Bunim/Murray Productions (BMP) is the leading producer of innovative entertainment content. The Emmy Award-winning company is widely credited with creating the reality television genre with its hit series “The Real World,” which moved to Facebook after 32 seasons on MTV. BMP continued to innovate with the first reality game show, “Road Rules” (MTV), in 1995; the first reality sitcom, “The Simple Life” (E!), in 2003; and the first reality soap opera, “Starting Over,” in 2003. BMP’s current programming includes “Keeping Up with the Kardashians,” “Total Bellas” (E!), THE CHALLENGE (MTV), “Born This Way” (A&E), “Kim Kardashian West: The Justice Project” (Oxygen), “Ball in the Family” (Facebook Watch), “Endless” (Snapchat), “Miz and Mrs.” (USA Network), “Family or Fiancé,” “Iyanla: Fix My Life” (OWN), “The Crystal Maze” (Nickelodeon) and “Emily’s Wonder Lab” (Netflix). BMP, through BMP Films, has also produced “Transhood” (HBO), “They Call Us Monsters” (PBS), “Valentine Road” (HBO), “Pedro” (MTV) and the Emmy Award-winning “Autism: The Musical” and “Autism: The Sequel” (HBO). Based in Glendale, Calif., the company was founded in 1987 by Jonathan Murray and the late Mary-Ellis Bunim, who were inducted into the Television Academy’s Hall of Fame in 2012. Bunim/Murray Productions is a division of Banijay, the world’s largest international content producer and distributor.