Skip to Main Content
  1. Home
  2. The Time It Takes

The Time It Takes

When their relationship ends, Lina needs to stop thinking about Nico and their memories together to focus on herself. During the 10 episodes of the series she will be thinking a minute less about the past and will be a minute more in the present, giving it a new perspective to the expression “time heals all the wounds”.

📆 Upcoming TV Series

    Back to top